Some old writings…(incomplete)

Where can I find the people?

The people who share my interests.

The people who will fill the gap between me and the world.

And will end a restlessness that has surfaced to fill the void.

Till I find them, this emptiness will remain…

 

Within this state of limbo, I have cursed myself for many things.

Especially for the disharmony wrought by my presence,

Where I have cast red onto the deep blue sea,

and the faint radiance on its surface further reminds me of my differences.

But even I, who am absorbed often within my own world, knows such thoughts

knows such thoughts are ultimately foolish.

 

 

Leave a Reply

